Living Legends - Return [Digipak]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/22/2023
UPC: 197342402255

Return [Digipak]
Artist: Living Legends
Format: CD


1. Jimi Is a Star Intro
2. Lettermen (Feat. Reverie)
3. Front to Back (Feat. Opio ; Brother Ali)
4. Baggage
5. Monday Morning (Feat. Tope ; Nate Curry)
6. The Return (Feat. Del the Funky Homosapien ; Statik Selektah)
7. Tricky
8. Distance
9. Money 4 Nothin
10. One Kiss By (Feat. Amplive)
11. Fathers Day! (Feat. Atmosphere)
12. In God's Hands
13. If I Was a Car (Feat. N8 the GR8)
14. Layover
15. We Gon Eat (Feat. Pep Love)
16. Gettin Up (Feat. Jay Worthy, Daniyel ; Pure Powers)
17. Break My Heart

More Info:

The Living Legends, return after a 15 year hiatus with the aptly titled album, "The Return". As one of the premiere groups in the DIY, underground scene of the 90's and 00's the Living Legends have ammased a dedicated fanbase who are still ready for new music. The album features production from the crew's own Eligh, as well as the likes of Statik Selektah, Amp Live, Ant from Atmosphere, Chase Moore, Voodoo Lion and more. Along with the 7 members of the crew handling vocals, they invite the likes of, Del The Funky Homosapien, Atmosphere, Jay Worthy, Brother Ali, Opio, Pep Love, N8 The Gr8, Nate Curry, and Reverie.