Kxllswxtch - Disorder - Black & White Smash (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] (Gate)


Format: Vinyl
Label: Kill!
Rel. Date: 01/26/2024
UPC: 197342403030

Disorder - Black & White Smash (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] (Gate)
Artist: Kxllswxtch
Format: Vinyl


1. Yasopp
2. Lights Out
3. Public Enemy (Feat. Lil Darkie)
4. Black Lagoon
5. Woosah
6. Capcom
7. Death March Interlude
8. Waste
9. Stargazing
10. Disaster
11. Nightstand
12. Have You Seen My Mind? (Feat. Rocci)

More Info:

Known for his range of style and skilled songwriting, KxllSwxtch has become a household name in the underground community, and has become even more well-known in recent years by openly sharing his bouts with anxiety, depression, and bipolar disorder, in hopes of helping others who can relate. An enigmatic and genre-bending artist, blending elements rap, heavy metal, emo and grunge, KxllSwxtch first exploded onto the scene with a number of singles in 2017, followed by his debut album, KILL!, in 2020. His sophomore album, DISORDER, was released the following year in 2021, and included the viral hit song, "WASTE," a dark and alternative driven sound inspired by a recent breakup. "WASTE" continues to remain a force, generating hundred of thousands of streams daily and remaining in the viral charts at TikTok. In celebration of it's 2 year anniversary, DISORDER is finally getting the vinyl treatment. The album includes additional singles, "LIGHTS OUT," & "CRYING IN THE CLUB," as well as several other standout tracks such as "YASOPP," & "BLACK LAGOON." Pressed on Black & White Smash Vinyl and housed in a gatefold jacket, this first run anniversary pressing is limited to 500 copies worldwide. Gatefold Jacket, 1xLP, Black & White Smash Vinyl, Polylined Sleeves, Marketing Sticker