D. Savage - Mafia Musik - Translucent Purple [Colored Vinyl] (Purp)


Format: Vinyl
Label: D Savage Ent.
Rel. Date: 08/30/2024
UPC: 197342506779

Mafia Musik - Translucent Purple [Colored Vinyl] (Purp)
Artist: D. Savage
Format: Vinyl


1. All Kap
2. Klosure
3. Kome On
4. Get Money (Interlude)
5. Don't Tell Me
6. Nothin 2 Sumthin
7. Private Jet
8. Really Think About It
9. No Pass
10. Dirty Dan
11. TBH
12. Mr. Motion
13. JOKER, PT. 3

More Info:

Translucent Purple Vinyl. Mafia Musik is the fourth studio album from mercurial Los Angeles rapper, D. Savage. Initially breaking out in the SoundCloud rap scene in 2016 with the track, "30 Round Clip," D. Savage has blossomed from underground icon to full-fledged star, with Mafia Musik serving as his magnum opus. At 13 tracks, D. Savage relentlessly keeps his foot on the gas for the entire duration of the album, with scorching hits such as "Kome On," "Dirty Dan," & "JOKER, Pt. 2." One of the leading artists in the plugg sub-genre, his delivery and style is melodic and airy, yet far from soft. It's clear the future is bright for D. Savage, and Mafia Musik serves as a great foundation for what is to come for him. 1xLP, Translucent Purple Vinyl