Stormwind - Resurrection (Marble Gold Vinyl)


Format: Vinyl
Label: BKLO
Rel. Date: 02/19/2021
UPC: 200000089405

Resurrection (Marble Gold Vinyl)
Artist: Stormwind
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

This classic Stormwind album "Resurrection" is now resurrected with 5 bonus tracks and Re-Mastered with a brand new artwork and comes for the first time also on a double gatefold vinyl !Stormwind guitarist: Thomas Wolf & his supergroup musicians, Lead singer: Thomas Vikström (ex. Therion, Candlemass), Drums: Patrick Johansson (ex: Yngwie Malmsteen, WASP), Bass: Andreas Olsson (ex: Royal Hunt), Keyboard: Kaspar Dahlqvist (ex. Dionysus). Has once again set the caliber of showing how Swedish metal is to be played !