Format: Vinyl
Label: Wild Kingdom
Rel. Date: 11/11/2022
UPC: 200000101343

Gemini Five - Silver
Artist: Gemini Five
Format: Vinyl


1. Babylon Kaos
2. Flesh for Fantasy
3. When the Body Speaks
4. Bring on the Monkey
5. Heaven Come Undone
6. You Lead Me to Madness
7. Black Anthem
8. Making Love Song
9. Insane Is Sane
10. Second II None
11. Love Venus
12. Sinners Parade
13. Silent Night

More Info:

Limited silver colored vinyl LP pressing of this album from Sweden's answer to Motley Crue.