Format: Cassette
Rel. Date: 06/24/2022
UPC: 200000101572

Welcome My Last Chapter
Artist: Vinterland
Format: Cassette


1. Our Dawn of Glory
2. A Castle So Crystal Clear
3. As I Behold the Dying Sun
4. Still the Night Is Awake
5. So Far Beyond... (The Great Vastfor
6. A Winter Breeze
7. Vinterskogen
8. I'M Another in the Night
9. Wings of Sorrow

More Info:

CASSETTE. It hardly gets more Swedish 90's than Vinterland's one and only full-length album, "Welcome My Last Chapter". Along bands like Dissection, Sacramentum, Unanimated and others, Vinterland laid the foundation for the melodic black metal sound that came to inspire and influence both contemporary and subsequent bands. Even to this day, this timeless masterpiece finds it's home with new generations of metal fans, who are enchanted by the icy atmosphere that the album conveys.