Weeping Silence - Isles Of Lore


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 200000114077

Isles Of Lore
Artist: Weeping Silence
Format: CD


1. The Watcher on the Walls
2. Serpentine
3. The Collector
4. The Beast and the Harrow
5. Interlude
6. Engulfer
7. Where Giants Roamed
8. A Silent Curse
9. The Legend of Matteo Falzon

More Info:

Weeping Silence are back with their first new studio album since 2015's "Opus IV Oblivion", and it was worth the wait for sure. "Isles of Lore" is the bands fifth album release, and it's inspired by the timeless allure of Maltese folklore characters, creatures and legends. Musically it's everything you can wish for in a progressive metal album. It's dark, raw, beautiful and epic and will keep you on your toes from the beginning to the end.