Quantum - Down The Mountainside - Marbled


Format: Vinyl
Label: Black Lodge Records
Rel. Date: 04/19/2024
UPC: 200000115760

Down The Mountainside - Marbled
Artist: Quantum
Format: Vinyl


1. The Hivemind ; the Cockroach
2. On the Verge
3. Down the Mountainside Pt. 1
4. Moths ; Leaves
5. Abstract Bliss
6. Dots
7. Down the Mountainside Pt. 2
8. The Last Stone

More Info:

Quantum are a progressive rock band formed by Bass player and singer Anton Ericsson, drummer Olof Simander and Guitarist Fredrik Reinholdsen back in 2016 and has since been playing in various line-ups live around Stockholm and Uppsala - with Anton being the constant member and songwriter. Current members are Anton Ericsson, drummer Marcus Lundberg, and guitarists Samuel Walfridsson and Kalle Segerborg. The Music is characterized by a sound that blends music from genres across the spectrum - Prog rock, metal, late romantic era classical music and Jazz all collide - but somehow remains coherent and very captivating.