Death Note Vol.3 - O.S.T. (Brwn) (Colv) - Death Note Vol.3 - O.S.T. (Brwn) [Colored Vinyl]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/29/2023
UPC: 3309450047977

Death Note Vol.3 - O.S.T. (Brwn) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Death Note Vol.3 - O.S.T. (Brwn) (Colv)
Format: Vinyl


1. Death Image
2. L
3. L's Past
4. Near's Theme
5. Mello
6. Mello 2
7. Action
8. L's Ideology
9. Mello's Theme
10. Confronting
11. Near
12. Misa
13. Misa's Video
14. Misa's Loneliness
15. Light Has Returned
16. Doubt
17. Tactics
18. Near 2
19. Light's Performance
20. Misa's Feelings
21. Father's Death
22. Misa's Song (Orchestra Version)
23. Mikami Concertino
24. Trifling Stuff
25. Toward the Climax
26. Misa's Song (Piano Solo)
27. Misa's Song
28. Coda - Death Note

More Info:

Light Yagami, a gifted young student, one day picks up the 'Death Note', a notebook previously kept by a shinigami (God of death), Ryuk, who apparently was bored in his world. Just write the name of a person in this notebook, and this one dies (according to certain conditions that the shinigami will explain to Light during their meeting). Thus, with the 'Death Note' in hand, Light decides to rid the planet of all criminals to make it a just world, a perfect world. However, who is he to judge people? He therefore becomes the worst wanted criminal on the whole planet.. Two composers and arrangers composed for this work: Hideki TANIUCHI (HAJIME NO IPPO, NANA) and Yoshihisa HIRANO (FINAL FANTASY, HUNTER X HUNTER).