back to top


Format: CD
Label: BGCO
Rel. Date: 12/04/2020
UPC: 349223010428

Big Crown Vaults Vol. 1 - Lee Fields & The Expressions
Artist: Lee Fields & Expressions
Format: CD


1. Two Timer
2. Regenerate
3. Do You Know?
4. Time
5. Thinking About You
6. Don't Give Up
7. Out To Get You
8. Two Timer (Instrumental)
9. Regenerate (Instrumental) 1
10. Do You Know? (Instrumental) 1
11. Thinking About You (Instrumental) 1
12. Don't Give Up (Instrumental)

More Info:

2020 archive collection. "We are always sitting on a handful of unreleased songs that didn't make their way to albums. Listening back to these gems we decided to launch a new series entitled Big Crown Vaults and the first volume features the music of Lee Fields & the Expressions. These tunes were cut during the Special Night & It Rains Love sessions. When you hear these tracks you can imagine how difficult some of these decisions were in the first place to leave them off the albums."