Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/18/2023
UPC: 3516628421815

Metal Slug 4 - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Ylw)
Artist: Snk Sound Team (Colv) (Ylw)
Format: Vinyl


1. Declare War (Opening Demo)
2. Choose a Person (Character Select)
3. Let's Run Through! (Stage 1)
4. Show Spirit (Stage 2)
5. Snowy Road (Stage 3)
6. Cadaverous (Stage 4)
7. Go Ahead! (Stage 5)
8. The Scene of a Hard Battle (Boss 1)
9. Furiously (Boss 2)
10. Secret Place (Stage 6)
11. Uncanny Laugh (Demo Before Last Boss)
12. Final Madness (Last Boss)
13. Escape (Demo After Last Boss)
14. Good Ending
15. Bad Ending
16. End to the War (End Credits)

More Info:

Metal Slug 4 marks the dazzling return of the Peregrine Falcons in this unforgettable new episode of the cult series developed by SNK. In this sequel, the legendary Snk Sound Team continues it's work and signs a new explosive soundtrack with rock-orchestral sounds. The complete soundtrack was remastered and is available for the very first time on vinyl format!