back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/04/2021
UPC: 3596973950864

Bob Dylan In Jazz / Various (Fra)
Artist: Bob Dylan In Jazz / Various
Format: Vinyl


1. Ben Sidran - Knockin' on Heaven's Door
2. Stanley Turrentine - Blowin' in the Wind
3. The Neville Brothers - the Ballad of Hollis Brown
4. Caecilie Norby - Like a Rolling Stone
5. Jef Lee Johnson Feat. Yohannes Tona ; Charlie Patierno - Ballad of a Thin Man
6. Abbey Lincoln - Mr. Tambourine Man
7. Ben Sidran - Gotta Serve Somebody
8. Eric Bibb - Masters of War
9. Olivier Hutman ; Alice Ricciardi - Don't Think Twice
10. Louisa Bey - Everything Is Broken

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 compilation featuring some of jazz music's finest artists performing classic songs by Bob Dylan. Includes performances by Stanley Turrentine, Ben Sidran, Abbey Lincoln, Jack DeJohnette, Joshua Redman, and may others.