Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 3596974453760

Buddha Bar: By Christos Fourkis & Ravin / Various
Artist: Buddha Bar: By Christos Fourkis & Ravin / Various
Format: Vinyl


1. Christos Fourkis - Kismet
2. Chris Madem - Amor Mio
3. Cosmos Shape - Pulse
4. Christos Fourkis - Dharma
5. Christos Fourkis - Walk Like a Buddha
6. Christos Fourkis - Spiritual Journey
7. August Lindell - Cikada
8. Silia - Belle
9. Larss ; Papa DJ - Mombatthan - Jo Paciello Remix
10. Hajna and Mina Shankha - Mas Alla Del Sol Naci
11. Carlos Campos, Reewa Rathod, Ravin - Lifetime
12. Omar Faruk Tekbilek, Steve Shehan - Dulgar - Ran Salman Remix
13. Odesza - This Version of You - Joseph Ray Extended Remix
14. Kaisaku - Ease of Mind
15. Something Else - Kumushka Feat. Veronika Sokolova
16. John Junior, Cosmin Fogoros - Caruso
17. Kidso ; Natascha Polké - What If I

More Info:

Orange colored vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. There is no better way to end the year than with the warm, soothing and magic sounds of Christos Fourkis. Buddha-Bar is teaming again with the Internationally renowned Greek producer and DJ, a regular guest of the Buddha-Bar musical collection who has produced some of it's greatest tracks. His poetic and airy signature, his serene and cool vibe, combined with his positive energy, have made him a key player of the Aegean Lounge & Chill scene. His unique style blends perfectly with the artistic sensibility of our resident DJ RAVIN, the man behind our compilations for more than 20 years!