House Of Groove / Various - House Of Groove / Various


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/03/2024
UPC: 3617228506497

House Of Groove / Various
Artist: House Of Groove / Various
Format: Vinyl


1. U ; I - FKJ, Darius, Crayon, Wayne Snow
2. Sois Pas Pressé - Enchantée Julia, Lossapardo
3. Out of Sight - Tentendo, Taj Ralph
4. Say What - Flaurese, Kartell
5. Fully Loaded - Katu, Barney Bones
6. Night Cruiser - Cezaire, Numero 13
7. Double Takes - Wantigga, Maydien
8. Hide ; Run - Zimmer, Didi Han
9. Drivin' Too Fast - Cezaire, Lablue, Deville

More Info:

To celebrate it's 10th anniversary, Roche Musique is unveiling it's 3rd compilation "HOUSE OF GROOVE". 9 tracks featuring the label's long-standing artists FKJ, Darius, Kartell, Zimmer... and international guests from the emerging scene Enchantée Julia, Lossapardo, Flaurese, Barney Bones... These new tracks, characteristic of Roche's groove, bring a richer electronic musical colour with diverse influences.