Format: CD
Label: Objet Disque
Rel. Date: 10/14/2022
UPC: 3700398726663

La Melodie Le Fleux et La Nuit
Artist: Jerome Miniere
Format: CD


1. Track 1
2. Cairo
3. Track 3
4. Détour
5. Track 5
6. Le Son Du Temps Qui Nous Dépasse
7. Track 7
8. Lasso
9. Track 9
10. Deux Choses A la Fois
11. Track 11
12. Sentiment Vibrato
13. Track 13
14. Nuit Américaine (Avec Ngabo)
15. Track 15
16. Enfants Du Paysage
17. Track 17
18. Ta Maison (Avec Françoiz Breut)
19. 1
20. Paruline (Avec FÉ)
21. 1
22. Simple Comme Bonjour
23. 1
24. Le Singe Musicien
25. 1
26. L'index Des Microconflits
27. 1
28. Séries Transparentes

More Info:

For this 12th studio album, the Franco-Quebecer with a singular trajectory rises to the level of the greatest. By releasing the album Une clairière in 2019 on the French label Objet Disque, he allowed the public and the media on this side of the Atlantic to rediscover him. It has to be said that he had gradually been lost from sight since his exile in Montreal at the end of the 90s, following two (cult) first albums "Monde pour n'importe qui" and "La nuit éclaire le jour qui suit" released at the time by Lithium. Like his former label mates Dominique A, Diabologum and Mendelson, the Orléans native has continued to take the French language to musical territories on the fringes of song and experimentation, resulting with this new album in one of his most complete records, which digests and sums up all his influences. A unique style, a real signature.