Dead Sexy - In Nomine Corpus


Format: CD
Label: Rogue Kids Factory
Rel. Date: 12/01/2023
UPC: 3700398726878

In Nomine Corpus
Artist: Dead Sexy
Format: CD


1. I Need Love (Syd Ogy Mix)
2. Born to Lose
3. The Simple Things
4. Afterhours
5. Kamikaze Rock'n'roll (Featuring Mickey Blow)
6. God Save the Queer (Featuring Kenzo a)
7. Sourire Metallique
8. Black Box Baby
9. Ça Plane Pour Moi (Logan Mader Mix)
10. Anyway (Featuring Boris Jardel)
11. Lonesome Poupée (Featuring James Leg, Dimitri Tikovoï Mix)
12. Forever High
13. You Can Make It (Featuring Sue Combo)
14. Panorama
15. Paris
16. Seflie Gluten Free

More Info:

2023 release.