Format: CD
Label: LMLR
Rel. Date: 11/18/2022
UPC: 3700477835385

Red Patent Leather
Artist: New York Dolls
Format: CD


1. Red Patent Leather
2. On Fire
3. Something Else
4. Daddy Rolling Stone
5. Girls
6. Ain't Got No Home
7. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
8. Down Down Downtown
9. Pirate Love
10. Pills
11. Teenage News
12. Personality Crisis
13. Looking for a Kiss

More Info:

Red Patent Leather - recorded in 1975 from the "Little Hippodrome" in NYC are the last recorded shows from the classic line up which includes: Johansen, Thunders, Sylvain, Kane, Jordan & Nolan. It is a one time pressing and the very first time availabe on the CD (vinyl look-a-like format). This "Cult" classic is a French Import. CD deluxe packaging includes: OBI strip, Single cardboard jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve and black polycarbonte disc with record label.