Bob Marley - Trenchtown Rock [Colored Vinyl] [Deluxe] [Limited Edition] (Ylw) [Reissue]


Format: Vinyl
Label: LMLR
Rel. Date: 03/29/2024
UPC: 3700477836719

Trenchtown Rock [Colored Vinyl] [Deluxe] [Limited Edition] (Ylw) [Reissue]
Artist: Bob Marley
Format: Vinyl


1. Screw Face
2. Love Light (Shining)
3. Nice Time
4. Power And More Power
5. Redder Than Red
6. Hypocrites
7. All In One
8. Lively Up Yourself
9. Sun Is Shining
10. African Herbsman
11. Mr. Brown
12. Brain Washing
13. Rebel's Hop
14. Stand Alone
15. Kaya
16. Trenchtown Rock
17. Mellow Mood

More Info:

Bob Marley is a Jamaican singer, musician, and songwriter. Considered one of the pioneers of reggae, his music fused elements of reggae, ska, and rocksteady; and Marley was world renowned for his distinctive vocal and songwriting style.