Iggy & Stooges - Live At Lokerse Feesten 2005 (Rsd) (Blue) [Colored Vinyl]


Format: Vinyl
Label: LMLR
Rel. Date: 04/20/2024
UPC: 3700477837419

Live At Lokerse Feesten 2005 (Rsd) (Blue) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Iggy & Stooges
Format: Vinyl


1. Loose
2. Down the Street
3. 1969
4. I Wanna Be Your Dog
5. T.V. Eye
6. Dirt
7. Real Cool Time
8. No Fun
9. 1970 (Part of Medley)
10. Mindroom (Part of Medley)
11. Fun House
12. Skull Ring
13. Dead Rock Star
14. Little Doll

More Info:

Iggy Pop and The Stooges performed a series of concerts around the world to mark their comeback after a long period of inactivity. This reunion was highly anticipated by fans, and the concerts during that time were praised for their raw energy and intensity. This deluxe package includes color vinyl, an OBI side spine and printed inner sleeve. Live at Lokerse Feesten, 2005 has never been on vinyl until now.

Loose | Down The Street | 1969 | I Wanna Be Your Dog | T.V. Eye | Dirt