Format: Vinyl
Label: Listenable
Rel. Date: 11/05/2021
UPC: 3760053845320

Cristo Satanico
Artist: Asesino
Format: Vinyl


1. Advertensia [Explicit]
2. Regresando Odio [Explicit]
3. Maldito [Explicit]
4. Rituales Salvajes [Explicit]
5. Yo No Fui [Explicit]
6. Padre Pedofilo [Explicit]
7. Enterrado Vivo [Explicit]
8. Puta Con Pito? [Explicit]
9. Adelitas [Explicit]
10. Twiquiado [Explicit]
11. Perro Primero [Explicit]
12. Sadistico [Explicit]
13. Batalla Final [Explicit]
14. Cristo Satanico [Explicit]
15. Y Tu Mama Tambien [Explicit]
16. Misas Negras [Explicit]
17. Matando Gueros [Explicit]

More Info:

ASESINO (Spanish for "assassin" or "murderer") is an American deathgrind supergroup and a side project of Fear Factory guitarist Dino Cazares. The band has featured members of Brujeria, Fear Factory, Sepultura, Sadistic Intent, Possessed, Ministry, and Static-X. ASESINO sometimes play Slayer covers live, most notably "Angel of Death" and "Raining Blood". As with Brujeria, the lyrics are sung entirely in Spanish and with the same subject matter of death, violence and perversion. Guitarist Asesino describes the band as "the new Brujeria. " Asesino also has the tendency of making satirical comments during the show, and when playing Brujeria songs, change the original lyrics to something more fitting. ASESINO made a guest appearance as a group of Mexican doctors in episode 57 of 'Metalocalypse' on 'Adult Swim'. ASESINO : 'Cristo Satanico' is the band most incisive, uncompromisingly horrific piece of work, now available with plenty of Exclusive studio and live bonus tracks. The band has been working on a new album for a 2022 release date.