Berzerker Legion - Chaos Will Reign (Bonus Track) [Limited Edition] (Ocrd)


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 3760053847195

Chaos Will Reign (Bonus Track) [Limited Edition] (Ocrd)
Artist: Berzerker Legion
Format: CD


1. Chaos Will Reign
2. Choirs of Anguish
3. Nihilism Over Empathy
4. Towards Oblivion
5. This Is the End
6. Damnation
7. Eternal Void
8. Worship All That Is Dead
9. Shepherds of War
10. From the Darkness
11. War Chant

More Info:

"BERZERKER LEGION was founded in 2016 by guitarists Tomas Elofsson (Hypocrisy) and Alwin Zuur (Asphyx) with a vision to create death metal of the most belligerent quality, they recruited a line-up of solid well-known musicians consisting of James Stewart (Vader) on drums, Jonny Pettersson (Wombbath) on vocals and Fredrik Isaksson (Dark Funeral) on bass to complete the Legion.Alwin Zuur (guitars/songwriter) comments: « During the recent years Tomas and I met each other at shows and festivals regularly. Much of our conversations were about music and styles. During these meetings we found out that we really had a lot of common musical interests.Music wise our debut album  'Obliterate the Weak' displays the perfect balance between brutality, melody and harmony. Being a fan of the early 90's Swedish Gothenburg style, with bands like At The Gates, Eucharist, A Canorous Quintet, as well as being a die-hard fan of brutal old school death metal.