Chinese Man - Groove Sessions 1


Format: Vinyl
Label: CIMA
Rel. Date: 05/31/2024
UPC: 3760147762656

Groove Sessions 1
Artist: Chinese Man
Format: Vinyl


1. Pandi Groove
2. Searching for the Space Monkey
3. Eight y Cinco
4. Bunni Groove
5. Washington Square
6. I've Got That Tune
7. You Suck Me
8. Indi Groove
9. Skank in the Air 1
10. Artichaut 1
11. More 1
12. Chinese Man

More Info:

One-quarter Cantonese, two-thirds Manchou, the Chinese man appears to be from the Wu Tang Mountain, not far from Marseilles, France. In 2004, the Chinese man (as we affectionately call him) decided to send his disciples around the world to spread the Zen spirit with old music samples and supersonic bass! Thus, Sly, Zé Mateo and High Ku left their master, ready to face the mission they had been entrusted with. In 2005, the three companions committed their first phonographic havoc. "THE PANDI GROOVE EP", a mix of influences back from their parents: Reggae, Brazilian Baile Funk and Old School Hip Hop... The Groove Sessions Vol.1 is the first Chinese Man's CD and is compiling the 3 EP's released between 2004 and 2007 : - The Pandi Groove EP - The Indi Groove EP - The Bunni Groove EP.