back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: DGGR
Rel. Date: 02/12/2021
UPC: 3760300311301

Music From The How To Train Your Dragon Trilogy (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: London Music Works Ltd
Format: Vinyl


1. This Is Berk
2. Forbidden Friendship
3. Test Drive
4. Romantic Flight
5. Coming Back Around
6. Dragon Racing
7. Flying with Mother
8. Hiccup and Valka
9. Stoicks Ship
10. Toothless Found
11. Two New Alphas
12. Once They Were Dragons

More Info:

Rediscover the score from the "How To Train Your Dragon" trilogy, composed by John Powell. Welcome to the magical world of the newly animated classics from the Dreamworks team. Interpreted by the London Music Works, the music from these movies will make you travel with Hiccup, Toothless, and all of their friends!