Format: Vinyl
Label: DGGR
Rel. Date: 07/23/2021
UPC: 3760300313220

Death Trip (Yellow Vinyl)
Artist: Iggy Pop & Stooges
Format: Vinyl


1. Death Trip
2. Head on
3. Rubber Legs
4. Radio Ad
5. Raw Power
6. I'm a Man (Sick of You)
7. Ballad of Hollis Brown

More Info:

Death Trip by Iggy Pop & The Stooges is a mix of songs recorded in 1973 during rehearsals before the release of the famous and unmissable 'Raw Power'.Here you will find and feel the raw energy of Detroit's Iguana and his famous sidemen: the Asheton brothers (Ron on bass and Scott on drums), James Williamson (on guitar), accompanied this time (1973-74) by Scott Thurston on piano.