Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 01/20/2023
UPC: 3760370261193

Live In Brisbane '21 [Import LP]
Artist: King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard
Format: Vinyl


1. The River (Live In Brisbane '21) 16:23
2. It's Got Old (Live In Brisbane '21) 03:53
3. Sleepwalker (Live In Brisbane '21) 03:56
4. The Wheel (Live In Brisbane '21) 05:57
5. Hot Water (Live In Brisbane '21) 07:14
6. Let Me Mend The Past (Live In Brisbane '21) 04:04
7. Dirt (Live In Brisbane '21) 03:51
8. The Bitter Boogie (Live In Brisbane '21) 12:00
9. Muddy Water (Live In Brisbane '21) 06:15
10. Most Of What I Like (Live In Brisbane '21) 06:36
11. Her And I (Slow Jam II) (Live In Brisbane '21) 10:22
12. Slow Jam I (Live In Brisbane '21) 07:04
13. Stressin' (Live In Brisbane '21) 03:32
14. Sense (Live In Brisbane '21) 08:48

More Info:

It was a miracle this show happened. We'd planned 5 night residencies in Melbourne, Sydney, Perth, Hobart, Adelaide and the Brisbane jaunt was the only one which wasn't cancelled. Well... it was cancelled, but not 'til night four. In hilariously unlucky circumstances I had severe food poising the night before night one. Laying on the cold tiles in a puddle of my own sweat, I asked myself "how and I supposed to play a show tomorrow?" I ran to the toiled to vomit green stomach bile once again and shat myself on the way. It raced down my leg and made a reverberant "slap" as it landed on the carpet. "This show is gonna be interesting." And it was. The music was healing. A purge. Melodic medicine. Injected by my gizzard comrades and propelled by the punters enthusiasm, the vibrations warmed the body and soothed the stomach. And now, a spoonful of miracle for all of you. Love stu xox