Format: CD
Label: Hound Gawd! Records
Rel. Date: 02/18/2022
UPC: 4018939466091

Devil In Berlin
Artist: The Cutthroat Brothers x Mike Watt
Format: CD


1. Bad Candy Girl
2. Been Away
3. Devil in Berlin
4. Love, Drugs, Etc
5. Cold Dead Night
6. Magic Tricks
7. Out of Our Cage
8. Kiss the Moon
9. Cherry
10. Like a Zombie
11. Wild Western

More Info:

The Cutthroat Brothers, along with punk legend Mike Watt (Minutemen, Firehose, The Stooges) are back in road sharpened form. Jason Cutthroat's grinding, straight razor slide guitar and Donny Paycheck's (ex Zeke) pummeling, heavy-as-hell drums beat down on you in a blues punk soaked fever. Mike Watt provides the blood-like glue that brings the monster's heart to life. Jack Endino (Nirvana, Soundgarden, Mudhoney) produces and mixes in his 5th collaboration with The Cutthroat Brothers, shaping 'Devil in Berlin' to a razor sharp edge fit to shave Satan himself.