Format: CD
Rel. Date: 03/25/2022
UPC: 4028466912411

Devil Inside
Artist: Confidential
Format: CD


1. Prelude to Resurrection
2. Devil Inside
3. Salvation
4. Forever Angel
5. Release My Symphony
6. Historia
7. Queen of the Dark
8. Brother of My Soul
9. Prophecies
10. My Evermore
11. My Kiss of Death
12. Black Angel

More Info:

CONFIDENTIAL a Norwegian symphonic metal band, fronted by founder and songwriter Astrid K Mjoen. All songs on this album are of a very personal character and tell stories from her life in the last few years. It's been quite a bumpy road for her, which is reflected in some very emotional and beautiful songs. There are fast-paced symphonic tracks as well as slower and heartfelt songs, which sum up all facets of the human mind. "Devil Inside" is Astrid's diary. CONFIDENTIAL blends haunting melodies with intricate and bombastic symphonic arrangements, topped with heavy guitar work. The album is mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios, and features guests like Jake E (CyHra, ex Amaranthe), Jonah Weingarten (Catalyst Crime, Pyramaze), Madeleine Liljestam and Rikard Ekberg (both Eleine) as well as Morten Gade Sorensen (Pyramaze).