Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 4028466913425

Rockers Rollin' - A Tribute To Rick Parfitt
Artist: Michael Voss
Format: CD


1. Again And Again
2. Rain
3. Don't Drive My Car
4. For You
5. Rockers Rollin'
6. Oh! What A Night
7. Something 'Bout You Baby I Like
8. Reason For Living
9. Coming And Going
10. Living On An Island

More Info:

Michael Voss pays tribute to his all-time hero, the late Rick Parfitt of Status Quo! On this album, he teamed up with a lengthy list of people who shared both the music and stage with Rick in the past, among them are Bob Young, John Coghlan, Jackie Lynton, Rhino Edwards, Alex Toff and Rick Parfitt Jr. , who has recorded a duet with Voss for this album. Let's celebrate Rick Parfitt, the man with the mighty rhythm in his hands and the powerful vocal cords!