Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/15/2023
UPC: 4028466913470

Sungazer [Digipak]
Artist: Skull & Crossbones
Format: CD


1. Midnight Fyre
2. Sungazer
3. Manhunter
4. The Invisible Man
5. Tyrant's Rule
6. Nature's Legacy
7. Inner Self
8. Live Your Dreams
9. The Drowned
10. The Traveller

More Info:

Skull & Crossbones have dedicated themselves to traditional heavy metal. The 4 ex-Stormwitch musicians Volker Schmietow, Tobi Kipp, Jürgen "Wanschi" Wannenwetsch and Marc Oppold, completed by singer Tobi Hübner, pick up where they left off. Mighty riffs and beautiful melodies meet clear, high vocals and end in big, catchy refrains. Stories are told, partly fictional, partly close to real life. This is how modern and yet tried and tested heavy metal should sound like: With a powerful sound and catchy with a high recognition value.