back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: MSR
Rel. Date: 09/18/2020
UPC: 4028466920751

From Over Yonder
Artist: Velvet Viper
Format: Vinyl


1. The Spell From Over Yonder
2. The Flying Dutchman
3. Zed Yago
4. Queen And Priest
5. Revenge
6. United Pirate Kingdom
7. Stay The Course
8. Rebel Ladies
9. Rockin' For The Nation 1
10. The Schmied

More Info:

Here's something for all Zed Yago fans out there: The remastered re-release of the band's debut album "From Over Yonder"! It was remastered by Alexander Krull (Mastersound Studio) and will be released under the banner of Velvet Viper. The journey of the Flying Dutchman's daughter started in 1988, as she began searching for the phantasy that's been lost - because the soul will die without phantasy, and people will die without a soul. Her journey should then become a pilgrimage, which unfortunately should end soon. Egoism, which is like the plague of rock 'n' roll, led to the tragic demise of Zed Yago in 1990. Jutta Weinhold then formed Velvet Viper - the rest is history.