Format: Vinyl
Label: Massacre
Rel. Date: 11/18/2022
UPC: 4028466922953

Dawn Of Annihilation
Artist: Amputate
Format: Vinyl


1. Plague Upon Plague
2. Asphyxiation
3. Feeding on Thee
4. Agonizing in Terror
5. Conquering Thy Flesh
6. When the Sun Turns Black
7. Dawn of Annihilation
8. Buried By Ashes

More Info:

"Dawn Of Annihilation" recreates the future obliteration of humanity by a supreme and malevolent A. I. Leaving behind the gore and dark humor from the previous album "Tortura Macabra", "Dawn Of Annihilation" imagines our grotesque demise as perpetrated by sentient machines. The new line-up allows the band to explore deeper lyrics and a more articulated song writing. Thanks to the animalistic lead vocals from Tom and the new approach to backing vocals from Nuno and Roger, the new album brings the listener to a future hopeless world where the sun is gone, and humans are just there to be harvested.