Tyler, Bonnie - In Berlin


Format: CD
Label: Earmusic
Rel. Date: 04/26/2024
UPC: 4029759190189

In Berlin
Artist: Tyler, Bonnie
Format: CD


1. Flat on the Floor
2. Hold on
3. It's a Heartache
4. Seven Waves Away
5. Have You Ever Seen the Rain
6. Move
7. This Is Gonna Hurt
8. Let's Go Crazy Tonight
9. Bad for Loving You
10. Total Eclipse of the Heart
11. Between the Earth and the Stars
12. Faster Than the Speed of Night
13. Turtle Blues
14. Slow Walk
15. The Best
16. Holding Out for a Hero
17. Older

More Info:

"In Berlin" stands as further evidence of Bonnie Tyler being a guarantor for first-class music and shows who loves hitting the stages worldwide and celebrating with her imposing, faithful and loyal global fan base. Even after half a century as a performer she has no intention of cutting back and we can look forward to seeing Bonnie performing live again in 2024 (bonnietyler. Com/tour/) - The 17-song setlist is a musical firework of then new recordings such as "Seven Waves Away", written by the famous Barry Gibb, "Bad For Loving You" and "Older", both written by Grammy Award winning songwriter Amy Wadge (Ed Sheeran, James Blunt, Kylie Minogue, Pink and many more), mixed with her iconic worldwide classics such as "It's A Heartache", "Total Eclipse Of The Heart", "The Best" and "Holding Out For A Hero".