Format: CD
Rel. Date: 07/19/2024
UPC: 4029759191339


1. Show Me
2. A Bit on the Side
3. Sharp Shooter
4. Portable Door
5. Old-Fangled Thing
6. If I Were You
7. Pictures of You
8. I'm Saying Nothin'
9. Lazy Sod
10. Now You're Talkin'
11. No Money to Burn
12. I'll Catch You
13. Bleeding Obvious

More Info:

Deep Purple =1 (CD Jewelcase) includes 13 brand-new tracks and a rich 16-page booklet.


‘=1’ is the highly anticipated new album by one of the greatest rock bands of all time, Deep Purple.

Produced by the legendary Bob Ezrin, this record captures the band’s pioneering classic sound without relying on nostalgia, embodying the essence and attitude of their 1970s incarnation possibly more than any other recent album.

The enigmatic title ‘=1’ symbolises the idea that in a world growing ever more complex, everything eventually simplifies down to a single, unified essence. It all adds up to one.

With three consecutive No.1 albums in their back pocket and a new energy powering them forward, ‘=1’ represents Deep Purple at their pinnacle.