Format: CD
Label: MDD
Rel. Date: 08/20/2021
UPC: 4042564212730

Hating Life
Artist: Grave
Format: CD


1. Worth the Wait
2. Restrained
3. Winternight
4. Two of Me
5. Beauty Within
6. Lovesong
7. Sorrowfilled Moon
8. Harvest Day
9. Redress
10. Still Hating Life

More Info:

Swedish Death Metal reigns supreme... With "Hating Life", a document of the time is re-released, which still shows the band in it's original state and cements why this band is one of the "Big Four". Even if the name comes from another band of the "Big Four", one thing above all is characteristic on this album: Death Metal Victory!