Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/05/2021
UPC: 4046661735420

As Archons Fall
Artist: Six Silver Suns
Format: CD


1. Lord of the Southern Tower
2. To the Unknown
3. Children of the Stars
4. Fading By Light
5. Sweet Promethean
6. Cosmic Bitter Blues
7. The Stranger
8. Vultures of Nevermore
9. Edge of Forever
10. A Night Upon My Shoulders
11. California Dreamin' (The Mamas and the Papas Cover)

More Info:

Six Silver Suns is a recent addition to the Finnish rock field, but the band's members are all well known musicians. Janne Mannonen on the drums is known from Finnish legendary band, YUP. Vocalist Markku Kuikka has been heard on many of heavy and hard rock albums. Guitarists Toni Bite and Harri Petjakko, bass player Teo Lehto and keyboardist Sammy Tabermann have released dozens of records with several bands. Helena Haaparanta is heard as a background singer.