Format: Vinyl
Label: BMG Rights Managemen
Rel. Date: 11/05/2021
UPC: 4050538697520

Happy Holidays [LP]
Artist: Billy Idol
Format: Vinyl


1. Frosty the Snowman
2. Silver Bells
3. Happy Holiday
4. White Christmas
5. Here Comes Santa Claus
6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
7. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
8. Let It Snow
9. Winter Wonderland
10. Run Rudolph Run
11. Jingle Bell Rock
12. O Christmas Tree
13. Silent Night
14. Auld Lang Syne
15. On Christmas Day

More Info:

Billy Idol - Happy Holidays - A Christmas music studio album by Billy Idol.[1] It includes renditions of many traditional songs and two original songs, "Happy Holiday" and "Christmas Love". Music videos were released for "Jingle Bell Rock", "Happy Holiday", "White Christmas" and "Winter Wonderland".