Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/10/2021
UPC: 4050538707670

Start Again
Artist: Donny Osmond
Format: CD


1. Who
2. Don't Stop
3. Let's All Dance (feat. Charlie Wilson)
4. The Way You Are
5. A Motional Thing
6. Take Me Back
7. You Need Someone
8. Life After Loneliness
9. Start Again
10. Beacon Girl
11. Footprints (feat. Pierre Bensusan)
12. On ; On

More Info:

He 12 track pop/R&B album is the GRAMMY winner's first full length solo album in seven years and features collaborations with such notable performers as Charlie Wilson and Pierre Bensusan and songwriters 9am, Ant Clemons, Dalton Diehl, Jason Mater, Jonas Myrin, Larrance Dopson, Ne-Yo, Seth Reger, Space Primates and Amy Wadge. Additionally, in a career first, Start Again is entirely co-written and produced by Osmond himself. Recordings took place in Los Angeles, Las Vegas and Osmond's home state of Utah.