Format: CD
Label: BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Rel. Date: 03/04/2022
UPC: 4050538750911

External Combustion
Artist: Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs
Format: CD


1. Wicked Mind
2. Brigitte Bardot
3. Cheap Talk
4. External Combustion
5. Dirty Job (feat. Ian Hunter)
6. State Of Mind (feat. Margo Price)
7. Lightning Boogie
8. Rat City
9. In This Lifetime
10. It Is Written
11. Electric Gypsy

More Info:

2022 release from the former lead guitarist of Tom Petty's Heartbreakers. External Combustion is Mike Campbell's second as a band leader, following up Campbell & The Dirty Knobs' 2020 critically acclaimed debut album, Wreckless Abandon. Co-produced by Campbell and George Drakoulias, the album was recorded at Campbell's home studio, Hocus Pocus Recorders in Los Angeles.