Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/02/2022
UPC: 4050538821611

If I Die I Die (Aniv)
Artist: Virgin Prunes
Format: CD


1. Ulakanakulot (2022 Remaster)
2. Decline and Fall
3. Sweethome Under White Clouds
4. Bau-Dachöng
5. Baby Turns Blue
6. Ballad of the Man
7. Walls of Jericho
8. Caucasian Walk
9. Theme for Thought
10. Baby Turns Blue (Colin Newman Remix 2004) [2022 Remaster]
11. Chance of a Lifetime (UK 12")
12. Yeo (UK 12")
13. The Faculties of a Broken Heart (What Should We Do If Baby Turns Blue)
14. The King of Junk (Instrumental) [Rough Mix]
15. Ballad of the Man (Rough Mix)
16. Fado (Rough Mix)
17. Bau-Dachöng (Rough Mix)
18. Theme for Thought (Rough Mix)
19. Pagan Lovesong (Demo)
20. Pagan Lovesong
21. Dave-Id Is Dead
22. Pagan Lovesong (Vibeakimbo)

More Info:

Two CD set in mediabook packaging. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the Irish post-punk band's 1982 debut album. This 40th Anniversary Edition of the album sees a full remaster. The second disc features 16 tracks, 8 of which are previously unreleased including Rough mixes, remixes and demos. This 2CD package also includes brand new sleeve notes by Dr. Jonathan Wood exploring the writing, recording and production of the record.