Wilson, Lainey - Bell Bottom Country - Limited 'Watermelon Swirl' Colored Vinyl


Format: Vinyl
Label: Warner Bros Uk
Rel. Date: 03/15/2024
UPC: 4050538982671

Bell Bottom Country - Limited 'Watermelon Swirl' Colored Vinyl
Artist: Wilson, Lainey
Format: Vinyl


1. Smell Like Smoke
2. Hillbilly Hippie
3. Road Runner
4. Watermelon Moonshine
5. Grease
6. Weak-End
7. Me, You, and Jesus
8. Hold My Halo
9. Heart Like a Truck
10. Atta Girl
11. This One's Gonna Cost Me
12. Those Boots (Deddy's Song)
13. Live Off
14. Wildflowers and Wild Horses
15. What's Up (What's Going on)
16. New Friends

More Info:

Limited 'Watermelon Swirl' Colored Vinyl. Aptly named after the descriptor of her sound and style, 'Bell Bottom Country' is signature Lainey - it's country, but with a flare. The album reflects Lainey's immeasurable growth over the past few years, her depth and multifaceted character with elements of '70s rock, reggae, and funk - as she remains country to her core. Wilson made her acting debut in Season 5 of the smash hit series 'Yellowstone' as a musician character named Abby, where she premiered 'Smell Like Smoke' as well as showcased 'Watermelon Moonshine' and 'Hold My Halo' from the album.