Format: CD
Label: Harthouse
Rel. Date: 08/26/2022
UPC: 4059473389002

Feuerfalter Part 2 Deluxe Edition [Remastered]
Artist: Boris Brejcha
Format: CD


1. Puki
2. Anthurie
3. Prisma
4. Spacecraft To Mars
5. Push It
6. Vampire
7. Lonely Planet
8. Purple Noise
9. In Memory Of Love

More Info:

Music is colorful, diverse and vibrant as the butterflies. Almost 180,000 different species live in 127 families. The music by Boris Brejcha is like a "Feuerfalter" (copper). On one side the butterfly is relaxing and floating on the wind, but on the other hand he also sets with steam and fire to a fall into a low altitude. This is how it feels when Brejcha makes music.