Format: Vinyl
Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
Rel. Date: 12/09/2022
UPC: 4065629612481

Leviathan II
Artist: Therion
Format: Vinyl


1. Aeon of Maat
2. Litany of the Fallen
3. Alchemy of the Soul
4. Lunar Coloured Fields
5. Lucifuge Rofocale
6. Marijin Min Nar
7. Hades and Elysium
8. Midnight Star
9. Cavern Cold As Ice
10. Codex Gigas
11. Pazuzu

More Info:

2022 release from Swedish symphonic metal pioneers Therion, the sequel to the band's highly acclaimed 2021 album Leviathan.