Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/25/2022
UPC: 4065629635435

Dead Again - Green/Black Splatter (Blk) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Type O Negative
Format: Vinyl


1. Dead Again
2. Tripping a Blind Man
3. The Profit of Doom
4. September Sun
5. Halloween in Heaven
6. These Three Things
7. She Burned Me Down
8. Some Stupid Tomorrow
9. An Ode to Locksmiths
10. Hail and Farewell to Britain
11. Everything Dies (Live)
12. My Girlfriend's Girlfriend (Live)
13. Black Sabbath (Intro) / Christian Woman (Live)
14. Love You to Death (Live)
15. Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All) (Live)
16. Anesthesia (Live at Wacken Open Air 2007)

More Info:

The 2022 reissue of the seventh & final studio album from New York metal legends Type O Negative. When "Dead Again" was released in 2007 it became the band's highest charting album of their career. The LP contains 16 tracks over 3 lps while the CD is a 2-CD 20 track deluxe release