Format: CD
Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
Rel. Date: 09/02/2022
UPC: 4065629642402

We Still Take You With Us 4-disc
Artist: Epica
Format: CD


1. Adyta (The Neverending Embrace)
2. Sensorium
3. Cry for the Moon (The Embrace That Smothers Part IV)
4. Feint
5. Illusive Consensus
6. Façade of Reality (The Embrace That Smothers Part V)
7. Run for a Fall
8. Seif Al Din (The Embrace That Smothers Part VI)
9. The Phantom Agony
10. Veniality
11. Triumph of Defeat
12. Feint (Piano Version)
13. Façade of Reality (The Embrace That Smothers, Pt. V) [Live]
14. Sensorium [Live]
15. Illusive Consensus [Live]
16. Cry for the Moon (The Embrace That Smothers, Pt. IV) [Live]
17. The Phantom Agony [Live]
18. Seif Al Din (The Embrace That Smothers, Pt. VI) [Live]
19. Feint [Live Acoustic]
20. Run for a Fall [Live Acoustic]
21. Memory [Live Acoustic]
22. Falsches Spiel (Run for a Fall - German Version)
23. Cry for the Moon (Sahara Dust Demo)
24. Illusive Consensus (Sahara Dust Demo)
25. Hunab K'u (A New Age Dawns) [Prologue]
26. Dance of Fate
27. The Last Crusade (A New Age Dawns 1)
28. Solitary Ground
29. Blank Infinity
30. Force of the Shore
31. Quietus
32. Mother of Light (A New Age Dawns 2)
33. Trois Vierges (Feat. Roy Khan)
34. Another Me (In Lack'ech)
35. Consign to Oblivion (A New Age Dawns 3)
36. Palladium
37. Linger (Orchestral Version)
38. Crystal Mountain (Orchestral Version)
39. Solitary Ground (Remix)
40. Vengeance Is Mine (
41. Version)
42. Unholy Trinity (
43. Version)
44. The Valley (
45. Version)
46. Caught in a Web (
47. Version)
48. Insomnia (
49. Version)
50. Under the Aegis (
51. Version)
52. Trois Vierges (Solo
53. Version)
54. Mystica (
55. Version)
56. Valley of Sins (
57. Version)
58. Empty Gaze (
59. Version)
60. The Alleged Paradigm (
61. Version)
62. Supremacy (
63. Version)
64. Beyond the Depth (
65. Version)
66. Epitome (
67. Version)
68. Inevitable Embrace (
69. Version)
70. Angel of Death (
71. Version)
72. The Ultimate Return (
73. Version)
74. Trois Vierges (Reprise
75. Version)
76. Solitary Ground (Single Version)
77. Quietus (Score
78. Version)

More Info:

On September 2nd, Epica will re-issue their first three albums "The Phantom Agony", "Consign To Oblivion" and "The Score", which have become milestones of the genre and rarities within the physical market. Each record will be available in a CD box that will come with previously unreleased bonus tracks for each album. As a special surprise for their fans, the band have dug up some spectacular hidden gems from their early career that will be available as bonus material on some of the formats. "We Will Take You With Us" was recorded at the 'Twe Meter Sessies' on public Dutch TV, most hardcore fans will be familiar with this release that was the band's first major performance on television and first DVD release that has long been sold out. You can also discover two especially rare demo recordings from SAHARA DUST - the band that should later become Epica.