Format: CD
Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
Rel. Date: 08/12/2022
UPC: 4065629644222

Days of the Lost
Artist: The Halo Effect
Format: CD


1. Shadowminds
2. Days of the Lost
3. The Needless End
4. Conditional
5. In Broken Trust
6. Gateways
7. A Truth Worth Lying for
8. Feel What I Believe
9. Last of Our Kind Feat. Matthew Heafy
10. The Most Alone

More Info:

For a decade, fans have been longing for the sound of classic Gothenburg Melodic Death Metal. While THE Halo Effect is a brand new band, the protagonists are nothing but icons: guitarist & songwriter, Jesper Strömblad of IN FLAMES (1990-2010), original IN FLAMES singer Mikael Stanne (DARK TRANQUILLITY) as well as later band members Peter Iwers, Daniel Svensson and Niclas Engelin. "Days Of The Lost" embodies their musical heritage as well as their future, giving fans an extraordinary treat!