Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/25/2022
UPC: 4065629681333

Hell Is Where The Heart Is (Mod)
Artist: Oceans
Format: CD


1. Love
2. The Awakening
3. Sulfur
4. Skin
5. Longing
6. Home
7. I Want to Be Whole Again
8. Living=Dying
9. Clarity
10. If There's a God She Has Abandoned Us
11. I Sing Alone
12. Hell Is Where the Heart Is

More Info:

Ever since their inception, up and coming German outfit Oceans have dropped jaws everywhere they went. With an unique sound ranging somewhere between nu-metal, progressive, post and death metal and putting mental health on top of their agenda, the four piece became a known constant in today's metal universe quickly. Innovation and to experiment with different sounds and genres and even other artists' work (covering Alessia Cara's "Scars To Your Beautiful" may not be your average metal band's idea) and collaborations with prominent musicians (MACHINE HEAD's Robb Flynn or CALIBAN's Andy Dörner can be heard on Oceans' latest EP "We Are Not Okay") are high up on the band's agenda which makes Oceans one of a kind and even a pioneer in their own kind of genre. Having released two EPs in 2019, their debut album in 2020 and another EP in 2021, the band featuring visionary mastermind Timo Rotten can easily be described as one of Europe's hardest and also fastest working bands in the genre. Enter 2022, great and out of the ordinary things can be expected from Oceans once again. TRACKLISTING: 1 Love 2 The Awakening 3 Sulfur 4 Skin 5 Longing 6 Home 7 I Want To Be Whole Again 8 Living=Dying 9 Clarity 10 If There's A God She Has Abandoned Us 11 I Sing Alone 12 Hell Is Where The Heart Is. This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R