Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 4065629686116

Where Ironcrosses Grow [Indie Exclusive] Sand Marble [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Dismember
Format: Vinyl


1. Where Ironcrosses Grow
2. Forged with Hate
3. Me-God
4. Tragedy of the Faithful
5. Chasing the Serpent
6. Where Angels Fear to Tread
7. Sword of Light
8. As the Coins Upon Your Eyes
9. Children of the Cross
10. As I Pull the Trigger

More Info:

With "Hate Campaign" being somewhat of an underrated album in the massive discography of Sweden's Dismember, 2004's "Where Ironcrosses Grow" showed the band in top form. From the title track to the closing 'As I Pull the Trigger' it offers 38 minutes of flawless Swedish death metal, and featured - for the first time since the debut - another artwork by Dan Seagrave. Sand Marble LP