Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/08/2023
UPC: 4065629702120

Hotel Bleu
Artist: Broadside
Format: CD


1. Stranger
2. Dazed ; Confused
3. Don't Lose Faith
4. Cruel
5. Bang
6. How To Love, How To Lie
7. Lucid (ft. Devin Papadol)
8. Feel Love
9. One Last Time
10. What Have I Done?
11. Bleu

More Info:

When you check into a hotel, you immediately step into another mindset. It may not be home, but you can still rest, nonetheless. Without knowing what happened before or what will go down after, you add to the history of each room. In the morning, you leave and essentially return to reality. Broadside explore this phenomenon on their fourth full-length album, Hotel Bleu [SHARPTONE]. The trio-Oliver Baxxter [vocals], Domenic Reid [guitar], and Patrick Diaz [bass]-architect a thematic vision as expansive and engaging as their seismic and soaring alternative pop hooks. After posting up north of 100 million cumulative streams and building a devout audience, the band deliver their boldest, brightest, and biggest body of work yet.