Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/07/2023
UPC: 4250444190621

Notes From The Shadows - White [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Wht)
Artist: Astral Doors
Format: Vinyl


1. The Last Temptation of Christ
2. Disciples of the Dragon Lord
3. Wailing Wall
4. Die Alone
5. Shadowchaser
6. Hoodoo Ceremony
7. Southern Conjuration
8. Walker the Stalker
9. Desert Nights
10. In the Name of Rock
11. Confessions

More Info:

"Notes From The Shadows" (the band's seventh album) takes us to the band's darker side with a closer look into the black bible. A pure evil heavy metal album which brings back the occult lyrics to classic heavy metal.Eleven extraordinary tracks, mixed and mastered at the Black Lounge Studio in Grangärde by Jonas Kjellgren (Raubtier)."Notes From The Shadows" has proven to be a big step in the band's career and is now being reissued as Ltd. Edition White Vinyl.