Format: Vinyl
Label: Metalville
Rel. Date: 07/22/2022
UPC: 4250444191192

Stay Wild
Artist: Balls Gone Wild
Format: Vinyl


1. Killing One
2. Hangman
3. School on Fire
4. Feel My Love
5. Twist of Fate
6. Masked City
7. Stay Wild
8. Knocked Out
9. Plata O Plomo
10. Ready for Love
11. Bride of Satan ^1.12

More Info:

"Stay Wild" is the name of the new album by the turbo rock trio Balls Gone Wild, which will see the light of day on 22 July 2022. To celebrate the band's 10th anniversary, the guys are giving themselves an album with 11 songs full of power, melody and above all hooks, hooks, hooks. The listener immediately notices that three guys have gone to work here who know how to hold their instruments. The joy of playing and good humour drip out of every pore when you put on the songs and turn them up.Balls Gone Wild - This is the punk and hard rock sound of the 70s and 80s with a fresh wind in the here and now! The smell of beer is in the air and it sounds like the result of an extramarital liaison between Motörhead and AC/DC - So... LISTEN LOUD!!!!